MLSA Board 2018


Frank Ross, Mud Cake Consultancy


Vice President

Peter Adley, Yardstick Landscape Services



Carl Heyne, Heynes Wholesale Nusery


Chief Executive Officer

Ineke Clark, Landscape Therapy

Board Members

Simone Wirkus, TAFE SA

Peter Wadewitz, Peats Soil

Rennie Mazzone, Exotic Gardens

Phil Dawes, The Great Outdawes Landscaping

Tony Day, Day’s Landscaping and Externals

Frank Ferella, Newton’s Building & Landscape Supplies

Therese Covington, Matthew O’Grady Landscape Designs

Matt Ford, Finestream Capital